Thing 4-RSS feeds

Standard

I am embarassed to let you know how many times I started a netvibe page and then deleted it! Sometimes it is easier to simply start over than to find the edit button. But I got it started finally. I already like it because if I leave it up, I can check in when I feel like it–and much easier than scrolling through my emails. I’ve used live binders before but this is visually more appealing which may sound stupid but when you are looking at text onscreen and on the printed page, it helps to have a little color on the page. Living in Rochester, the weather app is a necessity! I started working on a new dashboard for the common core third grade frogs unit. It will be nice to have updated websites on one page for students to look at.

Leave a Reply

