Twitter

Standard

I confess I had not been an ardent fan of Twitter but relying on the enthusiasm of others so much more knowledgeable than me, I signed up and I am discovering articles and blogs I otherwise would not. For example reading Maria Popova’s Brain Pickings at http://www.brainpickings.org/index.php/2013/11/26/does-my-goldfish-know-who-i-am/ reminded me why I chose to become a school librarian–to find amswers to seemingly impossible questions. I may have to include Does My Goldfish Know Who I Am by Gemma Edwin Harris in my 2014 book order.

Leave a Reply

